Advertisements
 
 

Total Lunar Eclipse (Gerhana Bulan Total) December 10 – 11, 2011


Indonesia, November 8, 2011

foto

Horayyyy,,,,

There will be Total Lunar Eclipse again. After a total lunar eclipse on June 15, 2011, December 10, 2011 there will be a second Total Lunar Eclipse. This rare phenomenon unfortunate to be missed because the new will happen again maybe  in 2014, 2015 (but in that year can only be seen partially Indonesia, also it wasn’t all phases can be seen) and the next January 31, 2018.

Phases of a Total Lunar Eclipse December 10, 2011 and the time was as follows (times are GMT +7 Jakarta, Indonesia) :

  1. Penumbra eclipse start (P1): 11:33:36 UT = 18:33:36 GMT;
  2. Some eclipse began (U1): 12:45:43 UT = 19:45:43 GMT;
  3. Total eclipse starts (U2): 14:06:16 UT = 21:06:16 GMT;
  4. Peak Total Eclipse: 14:31:49 UT = 21:31:49 GMT;
  5. Total eclipse ends (U3): 14:57:24 UT = 21:57:24 GMT;
  6. Some eclipse ends (U4): 16:17:58 UT = 23:17:58 GMT;
  7. Penumbra eclipse ends (P4): 17:29:57 UT = 00:29:57 AM (December 11, 2011).

So, what are you waiting for ? This total lunar eclipse can be seen anywhere, starting from the Australia, Asia, Europe, most of Africa and North America, except for South America.

Total Lunar Eclipse can be seen directly on the internet via live streaming facility on the site page http://kominfo.go.id that was broadcast live from Lembang,Yogyakarta, Jakarta, Bandung, Pekanbaru, and Mataram.

More details visit http://www.bmkg.go.id or http://kominfo.go.id

Don’t miss this rare phenomenon at the end of 2011….

===========================================================================

Translated in Indonesian :

Gerhana Bulan Total (GBT) ada lagi. Setelah Gerhana Bulan Total pada tanggal 15 Juni 2011, maka 10 Desember 2011 akan ada Gerhana Bulan Total yang kedua. Fenomena langka ini sayang sekali dilewatkan karena baru akan terjadi lagi tahun 2014, 2015 ( tapi di tahun itu hanya bisa dilihat sebagian Indonesia saja, itu pun tak seluruh fase bisa terlihat) dan berikutnya 31 Januari 2018.

Fase-fase Gerhana Bulan Total 10 Desember 2011 dan waktunya sebagai berikut (waktu Indonesia GMT +7 Jakarta) :

1. Gerhana Penumbra mulai (P1) : 11:33:36 UT = 18:33:36 WIB;
2. Gerhana Sebagian mulai (U1) : 12:45:43 UT = 19:45:43 WIB;
3. Gerhana Total mulai (U2) : 14:06:16 UT = 21:06:16 WIB;
4. Puncak Gerhana Total : 14:31:49 UT = 21:31:49 WIB;
5. Gerhana Total berakhir (U3) : 14:57:24 UT = 21:57:24 WIB;
6. Gerhana Sebagian berakhir (U4) : 16:17:58 UT = 23:17:58 WIB;
7. Gerhana Penumbra berakhir (P4) : 17:29:57 UT = 00:29:57 WIB (11 Desember 2011).

Jadi, apa yang ditunggu ? Gerhana bulan total ini bisa disaksikan anda dimana saja, dimulai dari wilayah Australia, Asia, Eropa, sebagian besar Afrika dan Amerika Utara, kecuali Amerika Selatan.

Gerhana Bulan Total ini bisa disaksikan secara langsung di internet melalui fasilitas live streaming di halaman situs http://kominfo.go.id yang disiarkan secara langsung dari Lembang, Yogyakarta, Jakarta, Bandung, Pekanbaru, dan Mataram.

Informasi lebih lanjut kunjungi situs http://www.bmkg.go.id atau http://kominfo.go.id

Jangan lewatkan fenomena langka di akhir tahun 2011….

Related articles :

Blessings and Peace !
With Love,

kei

Advertisements

~ by keishinta on December 8, 2011.

2 Responses to “Total Lunar Eclipse (Gerhana Bulan Total) December 10 – 11, 2011”

  1. […] to last posting about Total Lunar Eclipse (Gerhana Bulan Total) December 10 – 11, 2011 my newest posting now as a report what happen on that […]

    Like

  2. […] Total Lunar Eclipse (Gerhana Bulan Total) December 10 – 11, 2011 (keishinta.wordpress.com) Share this:TwitterFacebookPrintEmailLike this:SukaBe the first to like this post. Explore posts in the same categories: Blog, Daerah, Indonesia, Informasi, Internet […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: